I wish….

I wish that I weren’t so WISHY-WASHY!!!

I’ve decided to stay with my Typepad blog after all….find the rest of this post over there

Sorry!!!!

About Sue@MyArtsDesire

Married to my high school sweetie...mother to three children and two have flown the nest. Enjoy all things vintage, flowers/gardening, nature, photography, collecting, crafty-artsy pursuits, reading, fluffing our nest, traveling, laughing, sunshine, and people. And more. My Christian faith is the bedrock of my being.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I wish….

  1. Lin says:

    Sue!!!

    You moved here and I didn’t know it! I still have your old url in my blogroll, which turns out to be your “new” url, so I’m looking forward to seeing that baby scroll up with the latest post for you! Yay!

    Just in case you change your mind, I’m also adding this url to my blogroll. 😉

    I deleted my old blog (http://a-cottage-in-the-woods.blogspot.com/) and someone else started using the url. So I had to start a new blog with a new url (http://atinycottageinthewoods.blogspot.com).

    So here we have two wishy-washy friends, connecting once again! I’m so happy! 🙂

    Hugs,
    Lin

Leave a Reply

